Is K Money Mastery a Scam? Kindle Money Mastery Review

Is K Money Mastery a Scam? Kindle Money Mastery Review

K Money Mastery

K Money Mastery(AKA Kindle Money Mastery)

Overall Ranking: OK
Price: $67 + Upsells
Owner: Stefan Pylarinos
Website: KMoneyMastery.com


View My No.1 Money Making Method


What his website claims

I’d never heard of K Money Mastery before, so I was curious to see what it was all about. So I went to the sales page and there was nothing on there except for an auto-play video:

kindlemoneymasteryvideo

So he seems kind of genuine, and I’m genuinely intrigued by what he’s talking about.

So what is K Money Mastery all about?

Essentially, it’s a series of video tutorials showing you how to make money selling Kindle ebooks. When you sign up, you don’t just get the video tutorials, you also get access to support and a membership area where other members can help you.

He says the videos are step-by-step and cover everything from how to write your books through to how to publish them and earn money from them. He also shows you how you can outsource the work by hiring people from the Philippines for 2-3 dollars per hour.

The one thing that I’m a bit skeptical about it that he says this enables him to earn a 6 figure income. He says it earns him over $8 per month on autopilot. Anytime anyone claims they earn high amounts of money on autopilot, I’m immediately a bit skeptical.

Genuine-sounding testimonials

One thing that did surprise me is how genuine the testimonial videos are. For example, the woman shown below seems genuinely pleased with her success from using the course. She, and the many other testimonials, certainly don’t seem like actors. Of course, I could be wrong there as it’s not always easy to tell.

kindlemoneymasteryreview


How to tell if something is a scam

When you have been trying to make money online as long as I have, you start to learn how to spot scams. There are certain key things to look out for which can indicate that a make money online scheme could be a scam. There are also some things that can indicate that it might be genuine.

What I aim to do here is assess K Money Mastery against these criteria to get an idea of how likely it is to be a scam.


What factors would indicate that it is genuine?

  • Does it sound realistic?  – I’m not sure. I think it’s possible to earn money from selling ebooks on Kindle, but I’m not sure it’s realistic to earn quite as much money as he says you can.
  • Do they admit it requires work? – Well, not really, because he says you can outsource the work to the Philippines and then earn money on autopilot after that.
  • Do they sound genuine? – Yes, he does sound genuine actually. This is one of the few make money online sales videos where it looks like a genuine person speaking to camera. The testimonials also look genuine.
  • Can you take a look inside? – No. If you want to know what it looks like then you have to spend the money.
  • Is there a free trial? – Yes, a full 60-day money back guarantee.

Positive signs score: 60%


What factors would indicate that it is a scam?

  • Are they trying to rush you? – No, there are none of those things like “Hurry, limited spots available!”
  • Does it sound too good to be true? – Sort of. On the one hand, it seems realistic to be able to earn money selling ebooks on Kindle, but I’m not sure how easy it is to earn the kind of money he says you can make.
  • Do they say you’ll get rich quickly? – Not exactly. He says how much money he makes, but he doesn’t actually say that’s how much you will make.
  • Are they secretive about how the money is made? – No, he is up front that it involves selling Kindle ebooks.
  • Do they claim it’s never been seen before? – I don’t think he actually claims this, no.
  • Does the video seem fake? – No, the video seems totally genuine to me. You can never be 100% certain though.
  • Do they claim it doesn’t require work? – Sort of. He says you can outsource the work and then earn money automatically once your books start selling.

Negative signs score: 21%


What are other people saying about K Money Mastery?


Is K Money Mastery a scam?

So, what I did was I assess the site for common signs that it could be genuine, and I came up with a score based on that. Then I assessed it for signs that might indicate that it is a scam. Then I took a look at what some other websites have to say about it. Finally, I combined all these scores together into an average score:

68% chance of being genuine


View My No.1 Money Making Method


If you have any comments or questions, please leave them below. I always answer all genuine comments.

Withing you great success,
Marcus.

P.S. There is another product similar to this: Self Publishing Revolution

2 thoughts on “Is K Money Mastery a Scam? Kindle Money Mastery Review

Leave a comment